Investment Opportunities: EH&S Software, Product Stewardship & Supply Chain Compliance

This Verdantix webinar is designed specifically for investment professionals in financial institutions who are seeking opportunities to invest in the EH&S information management market. For investors seeking to understand the size of the opportunity we will present our market segmentation analysis, assessment of current market size, market forecasts and estimates of total addressable market. We will also provide overviews of key market players and our view on what is required to be successful in the next 4 years.

Verdantix clients can access a recording of the webinar here


Thursday, January 21, 2016 
4:00 pm GMT Time (London, GMT) 
11:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) 
8:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00) 


Presented by:
David Metcalfe, CEO, Verdantix

webinar help & advice

When registering for the webinar please use your work or institute email address. Personal addresses (gmail, yahoo, aol etc) cannot be approved. Keep in mind that Verdantix limits the number of attendees for non-research subscription clients to 3 per year.

Please be aware that live Verdantix webinars are currently not playable on iPhones, Android phone or iPads. We apologize for any inconvenience. To ensure that your computer and browser settings are compatible please visit www.support.webex.com.

Should you experience any technical issues during a webinar contact WebEx tech support team on 0800 389 9772 or email info@verdantix.com.