Industrial Energy Management: Market Trends And Customer Priorities

This Verdantix webinar presents survey data from interviews with over 130 senior managers responsible for energy management in industrial facilities across North America. You will learn about the priorities for energy management at industrial facilities, the direction of budgets and the use of software and hardware to improve energy efficiency.


Verdantix clients can access a recording of the webinar here.

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
4:00 pm GMT Time (London, GMT)
12:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
9:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Presented by:
Rodolphe d'Arjuzon, Managing Director, Verdantix

webinar help & advice

When registering for the webinar please use your work or institute email address. Personal addresses (gmail, yahoo, aol etc) cannot be approved. Keep in mind that Verdantix limits the number of attendees for non-research subscription clients to 3 per year.

Please be aware that live Verdantix webinars are currently not playable on iPhones, Android phone or iPads. We apologize for any inconvenience. To ensure that your computer and browser settings are compatible please visit www.support.webex.com.

Should you experience any technical issues during a webinar contact WebEx tech support team on 0800 389 9772 or email info@verdantix.com.