Leveraging AI Video Analytics For EHS Risk Management

  • Webinar
  • Environment, Health & Safety

25, June 2024 - 1 hour

4:00 pm GMT | 11:00 am EDT | 8:00 am PDT

Register for this Webinar

Leveraging AI Video Analytics For EHS Risk Management

As AI seeps into every aspect of business operations, its function within video analytics is still developing, offering an opportunity for firms to harness it to gain a competitive advantage. This webinar will provide crucial insights into how AI video analytics can transform EHS risk management, covering innovations, market trends and benefits.

Join us to explore:

  • The different use cases for video analytics and the key players in the market
  • Best practices for adapting and integrating video analytics into existing operations
  • Key considerations to inform your vendor selection process and purchasing decisions

On this webinar

April Choy

Analyst

April is an Analyst at Verdantix in the Verdantix EHS practice. Her current research agenda focuses on emerging technologies and the impact of software on the EHS function. Prior to joining Verdantix, April completed an MSc in Environmental Technology at Imperial College London, where she specialized in integrated water management.