Industry Webinar // PSM software: Find your perfect fit

  • Event
  • Operational Excellence

24, January 2024

8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT

Find out more

Industry Webinar // PSM software: Find your perfect fit

 

Human error remains among the most significant factors in process safety incidents.

For that reason, many asset-intensive and high-risk industries, such as energy, chemicals, industrial manufacturing, utilities, pharmaceuticals, and others are turning to Process Safety Management (PSM) software to better manage risks and prevent incidents.

However, the complexities associated with various elements of a PSM framework can make selecting the right software an extremely difficult choice. With so many PSM software vendors in the market, it can be a daunting exercise to find the PSM solution best suited for your organization.

Move ahead in your PSM software search and narrow your selection process by learning more about the leading vendors you should consider first.

Register now for a webinar featuring industry expert speakers from independent research firm Verdantix and Wolters Kluwer Enablon who will discuss:

  • PSM software trends you need to know
  • A recommended approach for PSM software buyers
  • PSM software implementation best practices
  • Benefits of a successful PSM software selection and implementation

Attending this event

Joe Lamming

Industry Analyst

Joe is an Industry Analyst in the Verdantix Operational Excellence practice. His current research agenda covers industrial DataOps, AI/ML analytics and applications of generative AI for industry and enterprise. Prior to joining Verdantix, Joe worked in the consumer electronics industry, where he gained experience in overseas manufacturing, product design and data science. Joe holds an MEng in Mechanical Engineering and Sustainable Energy Systems from the University of Southampton.