Industry Webinar // Unleash the Potential of AI in the Energy Sector

  • Event
  • Operational Excellence

13, February 2024

7am PST | 10am EST | 3pm GMT

Find out more

Industry Webinar // Unleash the Potential of AI in the Energy Sector

Based upon a recent report from independent analyst Verdantix, experts from Verdantix and GE Vernova will discuss how AI is reshaping the energy industry and accelerating the journey through the energy transition. They’ll discuss seven use cases where AI is playing a role today, giving you practical ideas on how to unlock the power of AI software in your operations today.

 

Following the webinar, registrants will receive a complimentary copy of the Verdantix Market Overview: Industrial AI Analytics Solutions, which is valued at £1,775.

Attending this event

Joe Lamming

Industry Analyst

Joe is an Industry Analyst in the Verdantix Operational Excellence practice. His current research agenda covers industrial DataOps, AI/ML analytics and applications of generative AI for industry and enterprise. Prior to joining Verdantix, Joe worked in the consumer electronics industry, where he gained experience in overseas manufacturing, product design and data science. Joe holds an MEng in Mechanical Engineering and Sustainable Energy Systems from the University of Southampton.